Our team

President

Bc. Michal Fojtík

Bc. Michal Fojtík

President

 

E: fojtik@aaqp.eu

more information

Board members

Bc. Jakub Flek, MSc.

Bc. Jakub Flek, MSc.

Foreign relationships

P: +420 604 194 714

E: flek@aaqp.eu

more information
Bc. Markéta Fojtíková

Bc. Markéta Fojtíková

Board member

P: +420 724 932 480

E: fojtikova@aaqp.eu

more information
Garrett Griffeth

Garrett Griffeth

USA + Australia representant

 

E: garrett@aaqp.eu

more information

Experts

Ing. Marian Krischke, Ph.D.

Ing. Marian Krischke, Ph.D.

Energy expert

P: +420 777 744 479

E: krischke@aaqp.eu

more information
Ing. Miroslav Fojtík

Ing. Miroslav Fojtík

Research

 

E: mikefojtik@aaqp.eu

more information
Ing.arch Mgr.art. Pavol Mikulíček, PhD

Ing.arch Mgr.art. Pavol Mikulíček, PhD

Design and engineering

 

E: mikulicek@aaqp.eu

more information
prof. Ing. Robert Pokluda, Ph.D.

prof. Ing. Robert Pokluda, Ph.D.

Education

 

E: pokluda@aaqp.eu

more information
Matěj Sklenář

Matěj Sklenář

Plant fyziology

 

E: sklenar@aaqp.eu

more information

Foreign Asociates

Jean Francois Chroux

Jean Francois Chroux

Country manager

 

E: jean@aaqp.eu

more information
Youness EL Makhfi

Youness EL Makhfi

Country manager

 

E: makhfi@aaqp.eu

more information
Felix Van Zyl

Felix Van Zyl

Hunger Fighter

 

E: felix@aaqp.eu

more information
Ing. Lukáš Česlík

Ing. Lukáš Česlík

Country manager

P: +420 776 183 098

E: ceslik@aaqp.eu

more information
Ing. Josef Meh

Ing. Josef Meh

Country manager

P: +386 518 44 260

E: joseph@aaqp.eu

more information

Interested in newsletter

AQP FOOD
AQP FOOD SYSTEM
Aquaponic Development Association-Georgia
CzechUps
Farma Raječek
Flenexa s.r.o.
FUTURE FARMING
Go Aquaponik
Hunger Fighters
Impact HUB
Mendel University in Brno
PUNK FOOD
The Young Agrarians´Society of the Czech Republic
The Venus Project
VŠB-TUO
University of Chemistry and Technology Prague

© ARSYLINE 2020 Marketing by Monolo.eu

Warning
Close
The product has been successfully added to the cart

In the cart, you have products in the total value 0.00 € with VAT

Continue Shopping Show cart